Biotechnologies Inc.
  202, A. B. C. Complex, 20 Veer Savarkar Block
  Madhuban Chowk Vikas Marg
  New Delhi - 110 092, Delhi, India
   
  Technical Support Team
   
  Mobile:
  Email:
   
   
Country E-mail Country E-mail
Africa africa@biotechnologiesinc.com Indonesia indonesia@biotechnologiesinc.com
Bangladesh bangladesh@biotechnologiesinc.com Iraq iraq@biotechnologiesinc.com
Canada canada@biotechnologiesinc.com Italy italy@biotechnologiesinc.com
Dubai dubai@biotechnologiesinc.com Malaysia malaysia@biotechnologiesinc.com
Egypt egypt@biotechnologiesinc.com Philippines philippines@biotechnologiesinc.com
Ethiopia ethiopia@biotechnologiesinc.com Saudi Arabia saudiarabia@biotechnologiesinc.com
France france@biotechnologiesinc.com Uganda uganda@biotechnologiesinc.com
Austria austria@biotechnologiesinc.com UK uk@biotechnologiesinc.com
Spain spain@biotechnologiesinc.com Turkey turkey@biotechnologiesinc.com
China china@biotechnologiesinc.com Brazil brazil@biotechnologiesinc.com
Argentina argentina@biotechnologiesinc.com Costa Rica costarica@biotechnologiesinc.com
Jordan jordan@biotechnologiesinc.com Srilanka srilanka@biotechnologiesinc.com
Global Presence of Our Distributors ...
world map
Email to Srilanka Distributor Email To Dubai Distributor Email to our Spain Distributor Email to our Argentina Distributor Email to our Iraq Distributor
 
   
Please select your language
Rajas Enterprises (India) English Rajas Enterprises (India) Français Rajas Enterprises (India) Españo
Rajas Enterprises (India) Deutsch Rajas Enterprises (India) Italiano Rajas Enterprises (India) Portugues
   
 
Copyright © Biotechnologies Inc., All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)
Contact Us , Autoclave, BOD Incubator Shaker Bioreactor Laboratory
Email to Srilanka DistributorEmail To Dubai Distributor Email to our Spain Distributor Email to our Argentina Distributor Email to our Iraq Distributor